Home > Analytics > Unblocking Users

Unblocking Users

You can Unblock users from your website, to do this:

  • Navigate to the Dashboard
  • Select User and Analytics
  • Click the Live Data (BETA) tab

To Unblock a user, simply click on the sad face next to there name in the Blocked section.

Please note that users who have been Unblocked will need to log in again to access your websites content.