Home > Analytics > Blocking Users

Blocking Users

You can Block users from your website, to do this:

  • Navigate to the Dashboard
  • Select User and Analytics
  • Click the Live Data (BETA) tab

From here you'll see the the Live section. To Block a user, simply click on the sad face next to there name in the Live section.

You can also change the text a removed user will receive upon being removed by: 

  • Navigating to the Dashboard
  • Selecting Settings
  • Scroll down the General section
  • Enter the new text into the User Removed Text Box

Click the green Save button at the bottom of the page.