Home > User Registration > Authorized Users Only Content

Authorized Users Only Content

You can limit your event to only allow users who have registered and have been approved, to do this:

  • Navigate to the Dashboard
  • Select Settings
  • Scroll down the General section
  • Choose the desired option in Event Content for Authorised Users Only drop down menu

Click the green Save button at the bottom of the page.